Cartier-Bresson Photoshoot

Hello gaymers!

Today we will be looking at the Henri Cartier-Bresson inspired photoshoot I did earlier today. Lets get to it!

53mm- f/5.6- 1/400sec- ISO 6400- EXP 0

I love this photo! I feel like it captures the subject really well, and despite her wearing a mask, you can still see that she’s smiling because of her eyes. Henri Cartier-Bresson would be proud 😌

This one is so cuteee! I feel like I really captured the relationship between the two, they are clearly friends and enjoy being together.

53mm- f/5.6- 1/400 sec- ISO 6400- EXP 0

I find this interesting, because at first glance, the subject looks like they’re upset, in distress, possibly on the verge of tears. It looks sad, and I tried to edit it to make the mood sad. However, when I was taking the picture, the subject was laughing at me.

47mm- f/5.6- 1/400 sec- ISO 6400- EXP 0

This one, I just think the positioning is interesting. The subject is deeply focused on her photoshoot, and getting the right angle. You cannot see her face, which I think adds some interest, just like some of Henri Cartier-Bresson’s shoots.

That’s all for now babes

Drink water! Stay safe! Byeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *