Shapes, Colors & Aperture

Hello my little bumblebees!!

Oookay so this is totally rushed and not very good at all but um here we go I guess. I wasn’t able to do any of this like, outside, so its just random stuff around my house.

With that brilliant intro, let’s look at some pictures!

1/30 sec.- f/2.8- 9.12mm- ISO 1600

My candle! This candle is supposed to smell like cookies or something… I dunno. Why does the glass and wax of the candle look burned? ….Um long story. Anyway, I like the way the smoke looks, and how the focus is on that little bit of wick that’s still burning.

1/25 sec- f/28.9- 9.12mm- ISO 1600

Okay so this is of my cymbal on my drum set… Yep. I’m a hot drummer, get used to it lol. Anyways, I like how the cymbal reflects the collage behind it, and how the collage wall is blurred in the background.

1/60 sec.- f/4- 18mm- ISO 3200

…So my camera died and now I’m gonna show pictures I took a couple days ago I guess. This is Gerard, making an appearance again, this time with a pink veil. There are definitely shapes and colors so um yeah.

1/60 sec.- f/4- 18mm- ISO 3200

I like this one, but I should have cropped the shelf out of this picture that’s on the right. It distracts from Gerard and makes it look sloppy.

Alright that’s it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *