Texture

Hello my rubber duckies

Today’s task was texture, and here’s what I did! Took these around school by the way.

55m- f/5.6- 1/60 sec- ISO 1600- EXP 0

This was my Peace Tea! The flavor was razzleberry, it’s one of my favorite flavors of Peace Tea. My other favorite is snow berry. I wish I had gotten more focus on this photo.

55m- f/5.6- 1/60 sec- ISO 1600- EXP 0

This is a gross mop in the gym. Very yucky, but I like the angle.

55m- f/5.6- 1/60 sec- ISO 1600- EXP 0

This is the water fountain! I love the droplets and the light reflecting off the metal!

55m- f/5.6- 1/60 sec- ISO 1600- EXP 0

Extra shot: This is a unicorn I found next to the mailboxes. I hope she finds her owner soon.

That’s all for now my loves, get good sleep and eat food!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *